Headteacher Mr G. P. Musetti
Year 6 & Head of Maths Mrs A. Ahmed
Pastoral Deputy Headteacher & Year 5 Mrs D. Morton
Academic Deputy headteacher & Year 4 Miss J. Robertson
Year 3  & Head of Art and DT Miss S. Trembath
Year 2 & Head of Science Miss R. Clarke
Year 1  & Head of KS1 Literacy Mrs C. Graham
Reception Teacher and Head of Early Years Mrs J. Bhadresa
SEND Teacher and Co-ordinator Ms L. Gibson
Nursery Manager Miss L. John-Baptiste
Deputy Nursery Manager Ms C. Tong
Music Mrs J. Pott
PE & ICT Mr H. Neves
French Mdm S. Slater
Sports Coach Mr G. Keohan
Speech & Drama Mrs M .Dearnley
Piano Mrs S. Lakhani
Piano Mr L. Geis
Lunch Supervisor and Pre/After School Care Mrs A. Ossowski
Lunch and After School Care Assistant Mrs C. Roberts
Teaching Assistant – KS1 and 2 Mrs D. Yatiwelle
Teaching Assistant – Early Years Mrs H. Wahad
Lunch Assistant Mrs M. Baddeliyanage Don
Lunch Assistant Mrs P. Ansari
Admissions Officer / School Secretary Mrs Bernadette Woodbridge