School Term and Holiday Dates For 2021/2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2021

*Inset Day:                              Friday 3rd September 2021

Start of Term :                       Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term:                              Monday 25th October — Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

End of Term:                          Friday 10th December 2021 at 12 Noon

 

SPRING TERM 2022

*Inset Day:                             Tuesday 4th January 2022

Start of Term:                        Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term:                              Monday 14th February- Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

End of Term:                          Friday 25th March 2022 at 12 Noon

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

*Inset Day:                             Tuesday 19th April 2022

Start of Term :                       Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Bank Holiday:               Monday 2nd May – School Closed

Half Term:                              Monday 30th May — Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

End of Term:                          Friday 8th July 2022 at 12 Noon

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

*Inset Days:                            Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Start of Term:                        Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term:                              Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive)

End of Term:                          Wednesday 14th December 2022 at 12 Noon

 

SPRING TERM 2023

*Inset Day:                              Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Start of Term:                        Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term:                              Monday 13th February- Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)

End of Term:                          Wednesday 29th March 2023 at 12 Noon

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

*Inset Day:                              Tuesday 18th April 2023

Start of Term:                         Wednesday 19th  April 2023

Half Term:                              Monday 29th May — Friday 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)

End of Term:                          Friday 7th July 2023 at 12 Noon

 

*Please note the school is closed on Inset Days